Quick Update Regarding Content

Hello everyone, I just want to quickly address that all of my gnostic writings will now be featured exclusively on the Freedom Earth blog. I’ve been posting my Earth Journal entries both here and at freedomearth.org, and I think it makes more sense to keep that work dedicated to one location and shift my focus here to more personal and creative content, as it was always my intention for this blog to be about what’s going in my life, as well as my personal interests and hobbies, rather than my work.

So what is coming in the future? I have several fiction and non-fiction stories that I’d like to share with you, and I would also like to start posting reviews for films and other media products that I’m interested in. I’m also working on redesigning my site to give it a more customized and personal feel, so stay tuned for changes down the line, and thank you for staying with me throughout this journey!

Skyler

2 Responses to “Quick Update Regarding Content”

  1. fleming007 Says:

    I’m looking forward to all the riches you are willing to share, especially sorting out great series and movies, far less disappointment and time wasted. You are obviously a good writer so I’m really eager to read your fiction stories. So you consider the spiritual side of you your work? It could never be a hobby, we see enough of that kind of dabbling. There’s no doubt that you have discovered your mission. I don’t have that strong an inner guidance as you do so I tend to be a follower although I do get hints and nudges all the time to find my own purpose. I forget way too often how important fun is, lots of entertainment is quite educating too, so it’s all to my greater advancement.
    Dominique

    • Skyler Newman Says:

      Dominique, thank you for your support. I definitely consider my consciousness work to be my life’s mission, and truly we haven’t even reached the tip of the iceberg of what is possible yet. I agree that it is easy to forget how important having fun is, and that’s why I’ve made the decision to keep my work on the Freedom Earth site and the projects that I do for fun here—it helps me to maintain work/life balance.

Leave a Reply

