A Fourth Prophetic Dream

On December 29, 2011, I had a fourth prophetic lucid dream regarding the emergence of extra-terrestrials and disclosure on planet Earth. Here is what happened in the dream:

I was in my room, sitting on my bed, when outside of my window I saw a purple and metallic black extra-terrestrial spacecraft drift through the sky. The spacecraft was very reminiscent of the Phantom dropships portrayed in the Halo video game series (image). Mesmerized by the site of the spacecraft, I immediately scrambled around for my smartphone to take a picture, but had trouble loading up the camera app for some reason.

After a few moments, I began to hear static audio frequencies in my left brain portal similar to the frequencies that are often attributed with Light Body Process. I found these audio frequencies to be rather uncomfortable, and flinched in discomfort upon receiving them.

Shortly after this, I was led to my father’s bedroom across the hall, and stood outside of the doorway. When I looked in at the television playing in the room, I saw an African American man on a talk show sharing his reaction to seeing an extra-terrestrial spacecraft during a sporting event. I wasn’t able to identify who this person was, but I remember having the inclination that he was some type of American football player or commentator.

I woke up shortly after this, and when I woke up, I saw what looked to be a helicopter with flashing red and green lights on each side and a white spotlight underneath circling around in the sky of my surrounding neighborhood area. Seeing that helicopter directly after having the dream felt like a major confirmation for my vision, and I believe that these events serve as even greater evidence that extra-terrestrial contact will occur in the near future.

2 Responses to “A Fourth Prophetic Dream”

  1. Daniel O'Brien Says:

    that is awesome man very descriptive.

  2. State-of-Ascension-Report-47: The Ascension Scenario After 11.11.11 - Stankov's Universal Law Press Says:

    […] https://skylernewman.wordpress.com/2012/01/02/a-fourth-prophetic-dream/ […]

Leave a Reply

