A Prophetic Dream

This morning I had a prophetic lucid dream regarding the emergence of disclosure and ascension on planet Earth. The message was very clear to me that massive change is on the horizon, and I intuitively feel that the opening of the 11:11:11 stargate is going to commence the shift.

Here is what happened in the dream:

I was playing center field in a baseball game at the start of a new inning (we were warming up) with the same people that I had been playing ball with my entire life, one of which was an old close friend of mine, who, in the dream, was playing right field rather than shortstop, the position he normally plays in third dimensional reality. I noticed this fact in the dream, and just went along with it, knowing that third dimensional perceptions tend to get mixed up in the dream world.

As it so happened, once the new inning began and we resumed play, a fly ball was hit to right field, and my friend made an extraordinary over-the-shoulder catch. While the play itself was an amazing feat of athleticism, what really caught my eye was the ease in which the play was made. My friend made it look easy, maybe even a little too easy, and I remember saying to myself, “Wow, that was a miracle,” and you can see how this is starting to tie together.

After a lapse in dream time, there was now a runner on third base, and I remember calling out to the other outfielders, “Fly ball shooting four.” On the next pitch, the batter hit an incredibly high fly ball to center field, and I didn’t get a good jump and reading on the ball. I tried to track it down, but the ball was tailing away from me, and is it came down, I completely missed the catch, and I had to chase the ball all the way to the back of the outfield.

Once I picked up the ball and turned around, I noticed that all of the players were lined up with their respective teams in the middle of the infield as if the game was over and the teams were about to shake hands. I remember feeling confused as I trotted back to the infield and asked, “What’s going on? Is the game over?” To which one of my old coaches replied, “We’re starting over.” I asked why, and he replied, “Because they weren’t playing right.”

At that point, I was totally bewildered about the situation, and when I turned to look at the other team, I noticed that they were a bunch of dark-skinned small children with large penetrating eyes wearing long black suits, and I immediately knew that they were, or at least represented, extra-terrestrials. I then cracked a joke, saying, “What are you guys, Bunk Moreland (the black detective from the HBO series, The Wire)? They all gave me blank stares, so apparently they didn’t get the joke. I woke up shortly after this.

When I analyze this dream, I can see many clear signs pointing to disclosure and the upcoming shift. My friend making that “miracle” catch is a sign of human awakening and evolution, leading to knew abilities and expanded consciousness. The “high fly ball to center field” and “small children with large penetrating eyes wearing long black suits” represents an emergence of extra-terrestrial activity in our skies, and a message for us to prepare to “look up” when the time is right. The abrupt ending of the game between the two teams represents the end of duality, and of course the dialogue is very straightforward, telling us that the Powers-That-Were have not been playing the game fairly, and it is now time to start over.

I hope this message brings hope to other light workers who may feel skeptical about ascension because they are not receiving signs personally. Just remember that by simply reading this material and being here, radiating your light and being the change that you want to see in the world, you are contributing to the shift in global consciousness.

Leave a Reply

